You are here

DSP Academic Coordinators

College name email
Education Prof. Salah Bakhiet bakhiet@ksu.edu.sa
Education - females Dr. Afaf Almohammadi aalmohammadi@ksu.edu.sa
Architecture and Planning Dr. Waleed Alzamil waalzamil@ksu.edu.sa
Sciences Dr. Mohamed ElNewehy melnewehy@ksu.edu.sa
Sciences - females Dr. Abeer Aldbass Aldbass@ksu.edu.sa
Applied Studies and Community Service Dr. Mohammed Rehan mrehan@ksu.edu.sa
Applied Studies and Community Service​ - females Dr. Khawlah Almufeez kalmufeez@ksu.edu.sa
Tourism and Archaeology​ Dr. Abdulrahman Alsuhaibani Aaalsuhaibani@ksu.edu.sa
Business Administration Mohammed Alsalman malsalman@ksu.edu.sa
Business Administration - females Tamather Almeshal talmeshal@ksu.edu.sa
Law and Political Science Abdulaziz Alnofal abalnofal@ksu.edu.sa
Law and Political Science- females Asma Alhmoud aalhmoud@ksu.edu.sa
Sports Science Dr. Fawaz Alhakami fawalhakami@ksu.edu.sa
Computer and Information Sciences Dr. Abdulrahman Alothaim othaim@ksu.edu.sa
Computer and Information Sciences - females Dr. Hala Alshamlan halshamlan@ksu.edu.sa
Nursing Ahmad Ata ata@ksu.edu.sa
Nursing Fatima Basonbul fbasonbul@ksu.edu.sa
Dentistry Dr. Hamad Albageah halbaGeah@ksu.edu.sa
Dentistry - females Prof. Nadiya Taher ntaher@ksu.edu.sa
Applied Medical Science Dr. Adel Aljadaan afaljadaan@ksu.edu.sa
Applied Medecal Science - females Norah Alafeef nalafeef@ksu.edu.sa
Prince Sultan College for emergency medical services Dr. Abdulmajeed Mobrad amobrad@ksu.edu.sa
Common First Year Dr. Abdulmajeed Aljerawi vda@py.ksu.edu.sa
Common First Year - females Aljawharah Alshebany a.alshebny@py.ksu.edu.sa
Muzahimya branch Dr. Islam Ealmaghayreh ealmaghayreh@ksu.edu.sa
Engineering Dr. Mohanad Alata malata@ksu.edu.sa
Arts Dr. Ali Almauof aalmauof@ksu.edu.sa
Arts - females Dana Alsudairi dalsudairi@ksu.edu.sa
Languages and Tranlation Musaab Almuhanna mualmuhanna@ksu.edu.sa
Languages and Translation Dr. Riyzan Alharbi rmalharbi@KSU.EDU.SA
Pharmacy Dr. Ramzi Mothana rmothana@ksu.edu.sa
Pharmacy - females Dr. Shatha Almoasarani salmassarani@ksu.edu.sa
Food and Agriculture Sciences Prof. Abdulaziz Algarni alqarni@ksu.edu.sa
Medicine Dr. Khaled Alregaiey kalregaiey@ksu.edu.sa
Medicine - females Dr. Wadha Mubarak wmubarak@ksu.edu.sa