You are here

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION:

Dr. Ali Aldalbahi
Program Manager aaldalbahi@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4678556
Dr. Fawaz Alhakami
Academic Coordination Officer fawalhakami@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4676552
Tariq Almutiri
Public Relations Officer talmutiri@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4678321
Riyad Tohmaz
Programs and Activities Officer rtohmaz@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4678144
Ayed Alshibani
Administrative Employee aalshaibani@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4678144
Mouteb Algahtani
Secertary mralqahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Telephone # 4678556

 

Females Department

Dr. Hamda Alenazi
Program Manager Assistant in females section hsenzi@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. Afaf Almohammadi
Academic Coordination Officer aalmohammadi@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. Sara Alrashood
Public Relations Officer salrashood@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. Fawziya Alrouq
Programs and Activities Officer FALROUQ@KSU.EDU.SA
Shiema Bindrehim
Administrative Employee sdrehim@ksu.edu.sa
Noura Alqahtani
Secertary alqnoura@ksu.edu.sa